kisshasem.blogg.se

Please love me seriously game eroge
Please love me seriously game eroge









Turns out the main character also discovered for the first time (right in the beginning, actually) that he has a serious heart condition and that he'll never be able to live normally again. It was the best thing to happen to me at the time since I learned about my diagnosis. Then KS released January 2012, and I saw it getting talked about on 4chan, so I decided to play it. I discovered back in 2011 (when I was a junior in high school) that I had a heart condition that would never allow me to live normally ever again, and I sunk into a horrible depression for months and refused to accept it. I know this will sound kinda ridiculous, but I became a better person after I played KS. Some of the characters in KS have backstories that make Yumiko and Sachi's seem like sunshine and rainbows by comparison, but it still feels grounded and realistic, and not sad/emotional for the sake of being sad/emotional (some people get that impression when I describe it the way I do, but then agree with me when they try it).

please love me seriously game eroge

And if you want the emotional backstories (or even the story going on when you are reading it) this has it in droves. Maybe it's because it was written in English first instead of getting localized from Japanese, but the dialogue just feels so much more natural, the H scenes are done so much more tastefully (they actually advance the plot, and don't just feel shoehorned in), the soundtrack is AMAZING (WAY better than Grisaia's), and the main character, while not as cool and pragmatic as Yuuji, is still incredibly well-written and relatable.

please love me seriously game eroge

I didn't feel that way about Grisaia (even though I still enjoyed it and played all the routes). I was incredibly emotional after I finished all the routes and I still wish I could forget it and re-experience it again. It's free, first of all, and in my opinion does the whole "Heart-wrenching backstories and moments you get to experience with the other characters + H scenes" better than Grisaia does. I know this is probably cliche, and you may have already read this, but Katawa Shoujo. Akatsuki no Goei (FanTL, only began re-translating recently so it should be a while before the trilogy is released): The protagonist is the most similar one to Yuuji here from what I've seen of the released prologue. Aiyoku no Eustia (FanTL, to be released somewhere this year or early 2022 hopefully): Badass, strong and mercenary protagonist, haven't really played it that much because I'm waiting for the translation but it should be quite emotional. The only requirement that it kinda doesn't fit is that H-scenes are only there for the game to be labeled 'eroge'. Sharin no Kuni (FanTL): Badass, OP and ex-soldier protagonist. Sad backstories and has one of the most emotional true endings in VNs (In my opinion). Extremely sad backstories and very emotional. Continued abuse of our services will cause your IP address to be blocked indefinitely.-Baldr Sky: Badass, strong and ex-mercenary protagonist. Please fill out the CAPTCHA below and then click the button to indicate that you agree to these terms. If you wish to be unblocked, you must agree that you will take immediate steps to rectify this issue. If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here.

please love me seriously game eroge

If you promise to stop (by clicking the Agree button below), we'll unblock your connection for now, but we will immediately re-block it if we detect additional bad behavior.

  • Overusing our search engine with a very large number of searches in a very short amount of time.
  • Using a badly configured (or badly written) browser add-on for blocking content.
  • please love me seriously game eroge

  • Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program that either does not identify itself or uses fake headers to elude detection.
  • Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images (such as an emulator front-end), while overloading our search engine.
  • There is no official GameFAQs app, and we do not support nor have any contact with the makers of these unofficial apps. Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.
  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests.











    Please love me seriously game eroge